Womens Giant Slalom Handicap Points Series Award Details

Awarded for

Highest total GS handicap points. Best three races of the season.

Written on trophy

2018: Alison Duder
2017: Julie Gibbs
2016: Bonny Teat
2015: Alison Duder
2014: Bonny Teat
2013: Alison Duder
2012: Sue Unger
2011: Alison Duder
2010: Elizabeth Wallace
2009: Elizabeth Wallace
2008: Alison Duder